Testimonials

We closed on our new house a week ago and it would not have been possible without Ryan and his team.  He was able to guide us through the entire process and facilitated a smooth transaction. Ryan is very knowledgeable, professional and excellent to work with.

Joshua F.

May 10, 2018

I truly believe that if it was not for Ryan, Crystal and the rest of the team, that my husband and I would not currently be home owners. We are thrilled with them! Ryan is a problem solver! And willing to take the time to figure out how to make your dream come true. We literally ran into every problem imaginable, . . . but Ryan was there to guide us every step of the way. We began the mortgage process with another company, and when they told us that we would not be able to get a VA loan, we were referred to Ryan. He made it happen! He answers every call, text and email promptly & is always reachable. He is knowledgeable and was even able to help us lower the price of our home owners insurance significantly. We couldn’t be happier!

Zillow User

April 27, 2018

Ryan and his team at Northpoint help my wife and I obtain a loan for our dream home. At first, we weren’t sure what to expect selling one house and buying another, but Ryan quickly reassured us.

Both my wife and I had many questions, Ryan and Chrystal were more than willing to help us through the entire process addressing every single question and concern. There were a few times we thought our sell side was going to fall apart but knowing Ryan and his staff had our back on the buy side made it so much easier to push on.

We are giving the highest recommendation possible for their professionalism, responsiveness, efficiency and effectiveness. The willingness to take the time to guide us as well as locking us in at best possible rate. Thank you, Ryan and team, for making our dream home buying possible and a memorable process.

Thierry N.

April 20, 2018

Ryan was recommended from my boss and real estate agent, he was so great throughout the entire process. He worked hard to find programs for me that no other lender came up with. Would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. He has great contacts as well. If you are looking to get a mortgage, you definitely have to give this guy a call! Thanks again Ryan!

Kevin V.

April 9, 2018

The only people to use in my opinion. Very caring. And always there to answers my questions. Closed without issue thanks to Ryan. I will recommend this company to anyone I speak to!

Zillow User

February 8, 2018

From Google

Ryan has assisted my wife and I on four separate mortgages over the years. He is incredibly knowledgeable and is great at demystifying the process. He always finds the best rates and scenario for the situation. – Nick



December 26, 2017

From Google

Ryan was absolutely amazing, he cared for our wants and needs throughout the entire process. Which I must add was the easiest loan We have ever closed on. We always felt like he had our best interest in mind. At no time during the process did we feel like we were being taken advantage of. We highly recommend Ryan and his team!! – Dan W



December 26, 2017

From Zillow – Great support

Ryan was very attentive to our needs when purchasing our vacation home in Maine. He was with us every step of the way. Whenever we emailed, texted or called, he responded very quickly with detailed answers to our questions. It was a real pleasure to work with Ryan and his team. – Anonymous



December 13, 2017

From Zillow – Ryan and his team are super stars!

Ryan and his team at Northpoint are absolute super stars.

They made everything super smooth, easy, and unbelievably fast! They helped with recommending insurers, property appraiser, and answered emails in minutes (not hours!), super polite, professional, and made my experience buying a home extremely enjoyable! Best part, he came in exactly on my target date for closing! – Anonymous



December 1, 2017

From Google

Ryan and his team are the best, hardworking and caring for his clients, always accomplishing the best terms for them. Great group to work with! – Manuel



November 1, 2017

From Zillow – Excellent Staff

As a first time home buyer Ryan was great at helping to ease my fears. Although we ran into a few road blocks in the end with the HOA and had to push the closing back. Ryan and his staff worked hard to the end to insure I stepped into home ownership. – Anonymous



October 5, 2017

From Google

Our family would recommend Ryan and Northpoint Mortgage to all clients looking for a reliable, trustworthy and honest company for your mortgage needs. We closed on a difficult property and on time due to his expertise in this business. We would definitely use them again for any future mortgage needs. You won’t regret using Northpoint Mortgage! – Lisa



September 26, 2017

From Google

Ryan and his entire team are amazing! We gave them a tight deadline and they went the extra mile to service. I would recommend them to EVERYONE – Amanda



September 26, 2017

From Zillow – Profession, hard working and dependable

I have had several mortgages that I have used Ryan for and I continue going back because he always meets my expectations of what a loan officer should do for me. Ryan is always there to answer my questions day or night and has worked with me to overcome any hurdles that may appear. This is my fourth mortgage with Ryan and I have been using him for 12 years. I recommend him to anyone looking to borrow money for a home or refinance and have sent many people to him, all with the same results. I have sent emails to Ryan at night with questions so he would have them in the morning and to my surprise he always answers them right away. At first I used to tell him to stop answering me while he is home but after a while I knew that was just who he was and the work ethic he has. Great guy and dedicated to high customer service. Thanks again Ryan and keep up the fantastic work. – Anonymous



September 22, 2017

From Google

Working with Ryan was an absolute pleasure. He was not only easy to work with but extremely professional, courteous, respectful of our time and incredibly knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Ryan and his colleagues for any mortgage needs. – Jade



June 26, 2017

From Google

Ryan was able to get us a very fast pre-approval and then managed the entire loan process all the way through closing. They are a trustworthy source for great rates, low costs, and a smooth process from approval through close. You will be happy you called Northpoint. – Matt



May 26, 2017

From Zillow – Jedi Mortgage Expert, Ryan Thomas is

Had I not gone through Ryan, likely I wouldn’t be able to say I completed my home purchase. Truly amazing. I shall now refer to him as “‘The Yoda of Mortgage Lending”. Ryan is a tell the plain facts, stand up guy, who proved over and over again he was on our side. Invaluable when buying a house. Thanks, Ryan. – Toni & David



May 15, 2017

From Zillow – Knowledgeable & Works Fast

I worked with Ryan in getting a mortgage on a second home in NH. He came referred and I would highly refer him. He is very knowledgeable and prompt in getting a decision on the loan. He kept me fully informed throughout the entire process and it truly was a painless process. I would definitely work with Ryan again. – Allendre



March 31, 2017

From Google

Ryan Thomas and crew are the greatest in this business. From beginning to end it was a great experience. Northpoint Mortgage, inc makes it look easy with their knowledgeable and professional agents. – Omar



March 26, 2017

From Google

I would highly recommend Northpoint Mortgage to anyone looking to finance a home. Ryan and his team were great to work with and ultimately got me into the home I wanted, even after throwing a few curve balls their way.
Before buying my house, I contacted several bigger banks (Wells Fargo was our leading contender), a smaller credit union (with whom I already had a relationship), and Northpoint. For a number of reasons, I ultimately decided to go with Northpoint, and I haven’t regretted that decision since.
Northpoint offered me the best rate, although they were also very up front and open about options take slightly higher rates to reduce our cash-to-close with lender credits. As a first time home buyer, I appreciated their patience and expertise in laying out the pros and cons for each option. They were also excellent in reacting quickly and effectively to some emergent issues (i.e. last minute changes to closing dates, issues getting money issued on-time for down-payment, etc).
My initial thought was that I would be better off with a big bank, like Wells Fargo. However, I found that Northpoint was able to tailor the process to my specific situation, whereas my Wells Fargo representative was handcuffed to give me a fairly generic offering. It was a relief to work with a person who could speak to my specific situation, rather than having someone say “Well, those are our generic numbers… We’re not sure what the finals figures will be.”
All said and done, I appreciated Northpoint’s personalized interaction and their overall performance, which is why I would highly recommend them to anyone else looking to finance a home. -Thomas K



March 26, 2017

From Google

Ryan and his team were great! He kept us informed all throughout the process and was very easy to talk to. We shopped around and ended up choosing Ryan because we felt like we could trust him to do the best job. We are very happy we did! He takes much of the stress of buying a home right off your shoulders and works his butt off to do everything right for you! – Katie



March 26, 2017

From Google

I have purchased several homes in the past and this was definitely my best homebuying experience. Ryan Thomas and Crystal were extremely efficient and very easy to get a hold of. They explained everything thoroughly and we’re very precise in what they needed and when they needed it by in order to close. We were able to close on time and at the closing the title company even praised there efficiency. I would feel very confident in recommending them to any friends or family looking to purchase a home here in Florida. They were amazing and easy to work with. – Sammy



March 26, 2017

From Zillow – Extremely Knowledgeable and Communicative!

We enjoyed working with Ryan from the very first contact! He was knowledgable, very easy to work with and had excellent communication. We had a change in our closing date and he was able to make our closing happen in 2 weeks without a hitch! I would suggest to anyone to seek out Ryan…you will not be disappointed with your experience! – Anonymous



February 25, 2017

From Zillow – tough usda loan worked out awesome

Ryan did an awesome job for me and my family, we hit every single possible bump in the road as far as the mortgage is concerned and he stuck with us full throttle the whole time and had us in our home before my wife gave birth, fantastic effort, pulled out all the stops and gave a great effort and it paid off. Were super happy and don’t think we could have done it without him! – Anonymous



February 24, 2017

Direct Testimonial

“As a realtor, I am always looking for a great lender to refer my clients to! Ryan Thomas went above and beyond for my client, he was always available when needed and helped every step of the way! An excellent experience all around. Thank you Ryan and Crystal for a smooth transaction!”
– Ryanne Bianchi, Coldwell Banker



December 13, 2016

From Zillow – Spectacular experience!!!

Ryan is a pleasure to work with. He was always available for a phone call to answer any questions I had. He secured me a great rate, he was always on time, and made the whole mortgage experience hassle free. Thank you Ryan!!! – Anonymous



December 11, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan Thomas rocks!! We love sending our buyers to him.”
– Debbie Irons, Keller Williams Advantage Realty Group



December 6, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan Thomas is great in getting you approved, non stop energy!!”
– Andy B.



December 6, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“I have worked with Ryan a couple of times now and I cannot recommend him enough. He provides customer service that is out of this world. He recently moved to Florida and he still managed to give me exemplary care. He’s honest and reliable, which is hard to find these days. I wouldn’t use anyone else! Thanks, Ryan!!”
– Natasha K.



December 2, 2016

From Zillow

I have worked with Ryan a couple of times now and I cannot recommend him enough. He provides customer service that is out of this world. He recently moved to Florida and he still managed give me exemplary care. He’s honest and reliable, which is hard to find these days. I wouldn’t use anyone else! Thanks, Ryan!! – Anonymous



December 2, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“We just closed on our home yesterday and it was such a smooth process working with Ryan Thomas and his team. We thank you and will be recommending you all in the future to our friends and family.”
– Christina G.



November 22, 2016

From Zillow – Fixed Another Lender’s Mess!

After our original lender stopped responding to emails and phone calls and had failed to inform us that they never bothered to send the paper work to the title company or setup the appraisal Ryan and his team stepped in. In under two weeks they were able to secure us a loan at the same rates, but with less fees! Ryan kept us in the loop of what to expect and ended up making our original closing date. As a first time home buyer with a VA loan he went the extra mile to help us. – Anonymous



November 21, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“I had an excellent experience, everything came out better than how I was expecting. Normally mortgages and all these types of things are hard and you have to struggle but Ryan made everything so easy and closed this deal in less time than normally and he was there every time I needed him. Thank you so much, I recommend 100% Northpoint Mortgage and Ryan”
– Gregory E.



November 8, 2016

From Zillow – Reliable

Ryan was awesome, every time I needed him he was there to resolve any question and work with me looking for my benefit, I don’t like to recommend people but I recommend Ryan 100%, he is a excellent person and he really knows how to do his job, very professional, thanks Ryan. – Anonymous



November 8, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“My fiancée just bought a house in Sanborneville, NH, and Ryan Thomas is the reason. From the first moment we decided that we wanted a house, our nerves were frazzled. We had no idea how to go about accomplishing our goals, and thanks to Ryan Thomas and his associates at Northpoint Mortgage, we are now sitting on our own piece of the world.
I would most definitely recommend Ryan and Northpoint Mortgage, because I know the anxiety involved in purchasing a home, and Ryan took all of that away from us. He was very good about explaining everything and talking us through the entire process! Put simply….Ryan had our backs, and we would NOT have this house now if it were not for his patience, compassion, and understanding. I believe that he really cared, and we will NEVER forget what he has done for us! THANK YOU RYAN!”
– Lisa S. H.



October 31, 2016

From Zillow – * * * * * Star Rating

From the very first contact with this lender, we were at ease, because of the very knowledgeable and professional attitudes from every employee that we came in contact with. All of our questions were addressed, and explained in terms that we could understand (minus the real estate legal terms that are difficult for the average person to understand). There is only ONE thing that I might like to see changed, and that is the beginning of the process, where the lender tells the customer to pay all debts owed, and THEN come back in for a pre-approval. Other than that, there is NOTHING that I would change. – Lisa



October 31, 2016

From Zillow – Thank you, Ryan!

Ryan was an absolute pleasure to work. He was able to preapprove me and then help me put an offer in on my home within 48 hours. He was very professional, always on top of things, and was always available for me to call and ask questions. I could not be any happier and relieved with how smoothly he, and the Northpoint Mortgage team, made this process. I dreaded buying my first home because I thought it would be a stressful hassle. As it turns out, Ryan eased all of my doubts and everything turned out splendidly and in great time. Thank you so much for your help, Ryan!! – Libby



October 4, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“My wife and I just bought our first home through Northpoint Mortgage! Ryan Thomas and Crystal Somerset thank you so much for making it such a wonderful stress free situation! We will definitely tell all who are trying to buy a new home to go to you guys, thank you!”
– Corey G.



September 20, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan Thomas and his team at Northpoint in Newington were amazing!! They not only made our first time home buying experience easy but affordable! We are now living in our dream home thanks to them and we couldn’t be happier!! We will be recommending them to everyone we know looking to buy a house!! Thanks again Ryan!!”
– Angela & William P.



September 19, 2016

From Zillow – Amazing experience!

Ryan and his team made our first time home buying experience so easy and affordable. We are living in our dream home thanks to them! Anyone looking to buy a home should decently call him I know I’m recommending him to everyone I know!! Thank you so much Ryan!! –
Angela & William



September 19, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan Thomas and Crystal at Northpoint in Portsmouth, NH did an excellent job at getting me the best rate possible. Everything went smooth with my home purchase. Ryan will look into everyone’s situation and recommend the best approach. My wife and I are very happy. Thanks!”
– Joe H.



September 16, 2016

From Zillow – Spectacular

Ryan and Crystal made our first time buying a home a breeze! They are very easy to work with, super helpful, and extremely nice people. They even sped the process up for us at the end so we could close early!! Honestly, all we did was provide some statements and sign a few documents, they took care of everything else for us. It was an amazing experience and we have nothing but good things to say!!! – Makayla



September 15, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan and Crystal were amazing to work with. They went out of their way to see to it that everything went smooth with a complicated refinance. They were very professional, knowledgeable and were always there to answer any questions that I had. I would highly recommend them.”
– Kerri H.



September 7, 2016

From Google

Ryan and his team were fantastic – responsive, kind, professional and so hard-working in order to figure out how to make the closing happen for us! They were truly helpful in getting us a great rate, working with us every step of the way and coming in under the projected closing costs! If we ever move again, we will only use Ryan! – Kelly



August 26, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan and his team were fantastic – responsive, kind, professional and so hard-working in order to figure out how to make the closing happen for us! They were truly helpful in getting us a great rate, working with us every step of the way and coming in under the projected closing costs! If we ever move again, we will only use Ryan!”
– Kelly H.



August 9, 2016

From Zillow – They were truly helpful in getting us a great rate, working with us every step of the way

Ryan and his team were fantastic – responsive, kind, professional and so hard-working in order to figure out how to make the closing happen for us! They were truly helpful in getting us a great rate, working with us every step of the way and coming in under the projected closing costs! If we ever move again, we will only use Ryan!



August 9, 2016

From Google

Ryan and his team are fantastic. They are knowledgeable, accurate, helpful and very fast. I won’t hesitate to use him again and I will be recommending him to friends and family. – Mike



July 26, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan and his team are fantastic. They are knowledgeable, accurate, helpful and very fast. I won’t hesitate to use him again and I will be recommending him to friends and family.”
– Mike W.



July 24, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan has assisted my wife and I on four separate mortgages over the years. He is incredibly knowledgeable and is great at demystifying the process. He always finds the best rates and scenario for the situation.”
– Nick I.



July 24, 2016

From Zillow – He made our home buying experience amazingly simple and it felt seamless

Ryan has been a great professional to work with. He helped us overcome many obstacles with ease. His knowledge in the industry is very vast and he is able break down complex documents to make you understand them. He made our home buying experience amazingly simple and it felt seamless. Thank you Ryan & The Northpoint team in making our first home buying experience memorable… – Anonymous



July 13, 2016

From Zillow – Ryan not only made our difficult, complicated VA loan process easy, but he even …

We would not be in our new, beautiful house, if not for Ryan. Ryan not only made our difficult, complicated VA loan process easy, but he even helped advise our real estate agent on how to negotiate with the sellers of the house. He helped us buy our new house, and sell our old house, in the same day, which was very difficult. He is a true professional, and came so highly regarded in our area, that we knew he was our best chance of making our dream home possible. Work with him–he will help make even seemingly unlikely dreams possible. – Anonymous



July 12, 2016

From Zillow – He also assisted us in a re-fi when the rates came down to help us save money

Ryan Thomas helped my wife and I buy a house in Manchester and we were extremely happy with his service, availability and transparency throughout the process. Buying a house can be a nerve-wracking, but we always felt confident there would be no surprises with Ryan walking us through the process. He also assisted us in a re-fi when the rates came down to help us save money. Would definitely recommend. – Anonymous



July 11, 2016

From Zillow – Ryan is knowledgeable, accurate, helpful and very fast.

Ryan and his team are fantastic. My wife and I used them for a house purchase in Greenland, NH. Ryan is knowledgeable, accurate, helpful and very fast. I won’t hesitate to use him again and I will be recommending him to friends and family. – Mike



July 11, 2016

From Zillow – I have sent several friends to see Ryan and he got them into homes as well

I recently lost my job, my home and my credit score was ruined. Only a couple years later I met with Ryan. Ryan and his team were very supportive and were able to help me improve my credit score enough to get me approved for a mortgage with a rate lower than that of my first mortgage when I had a 760 credit score. Ryan went on vacation during my home buying process. Ryan would always answer my calls and emails even while on vacation. Some mortgage guys make you feel like they are doing you a favor. Ryan makes you feel like you’re his top priority and most important client. If Ryan can’t put you in a mortgage no one can. I have sent several friends to see Ryan and he got them into homes as well. I highly recommend using Ryan as your Mortgage guy and will continue to send my friends his way. – Anonymous



July 7, 2016

From Zillow – He is always available, professional and passionate about his job.

My husband and I spent months using a different mortgage company and it was the most stressful experience. Someone recommended Ryan Thomas to us and we were so grateful for that! In 3 days he accomplished more than the previous company had accomplished in 3 months. We closed in DAYS on our new construction home. He responded to my texts while he was on family vacation even a year after we bought our home to answer a tax question. He is always available, professional and passionate about his job. I have recommend him to numerous people, all who have had wonderful experiences! – Stacie



July 6, 2016

From Zillow – Ryan and his wonderful staff made the process very easy for us, from start to finish.

We found our dream home in June 2015, and within 6 weeks we had already moved in. Ryan and his wonderful staff made the process very easy for us, from start to finish. We enjoyed our experience so I send all my friends and co-workers to his company. We are celebrating out first year in our new home this month and couldn’t be happier! – Nicole



July 5, 2016

From Zillow – He (and everyone at the office) was very professional, down to earth, and very quick …

As first time home buyers, we used Ryan to help us with the financial process. He (and everyone at the office) was very professional, down to earth, and very quick to respond to any questions we may have had. We will and have recommended Ryan to others to make their home buying process as least stressful as possible. – Anonymous



July 5, 2016

From Zillow – Buying a home can be stressful but I was so lucky to have Ryan to help guide me …

Ryan is beyond the best! I purchased my first home this spring and would never have been able to do this without Ryan and his team. Buying a home can be stressful but I was so lucky to have Ryan to help guide me through the process. I ran into many different roadblocks along the way from the seller but Ryan and his team were able to walk me through it all and set my mind at ease. We can’t say enough about him and will be sending all our friends and family his way. – Kate



July 5, 2016

From Zillow – He was very respectful of the fact that although my wife wasn’t technically …

After being told, “no” by a couple other lenders, we were given a resounding “YES” by Ryan Thomas.Not only did Ryan help my wife and I find the mortgage for us to purchase our first home, Ryan explained things in very clear terms right from the start. He helped me finish building my credit to get the best rate possible, he helped me understand all the different mortgage options, and even explained why I had been told I wouldn’t qualify for a mortgage by other lenders.Ryan was EXTREMELY quick to respond to e-mails; whether it was 6:30am or 9:45pm, any questions we had were answered quickly. He was very respectful of the fact that although my wife wasn’t technically on the application, she was just as much as part of the process as I was and answered all her questions as well.Ryan also works with a great team, and I’ve already recommended him to a couple friends who needed help with their mortgage search.I cannot over-recommend Ryan Thomas for all your home lending needs.



July 5, 2016

From Zillow – Emailing on the weekends?

I can’t say enough good things about working with Ryan. He made the entire process very easy, and was never afraid to take time to answer my questions. I’m a naturally curious person, so even when I asked him to explain some odd detail that may not have had any real bearing on the process, he was always willing to explain.In addition, he provided me with a great product, at an excellent rate. Emailing on the weekends? No problem!Closing date gets changed several times due to bank shenanigans ? No problem!Ryan is gone on vacation? No problem, someone in the office covered flawlessly. – Anonymous



July 5, 2016

From Zillow – Extremely efficient, handled the process with confidence and I appreciated them …

Ryan and staff were amazing from beginning to end! Incredibly friendly and helpful with every detail. Extremely efficient, handled the process with confidence and I appreciated them keeping me informed as needed, and felt the level of communication to be perfect. It was peace of mind knowing I had no worries, that he would do all he could to move my application to closing. I highly recommend using Ryan!! – Anonymous



July 5, 2016

From Zillow – He went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I understood every process.

Ryan was very helpful with our purchase of home. He went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I understood every process. Any first time home buyer or second or third I would recommend Ryan. – Carl



July 5, 2016

From Zillow – If I didn’t understand something, he was willing to answer my questions even …

Ryan was very easy to work with. I sat down with him early in the process to ask broad questions about the mortgage process. He took time to listen to my questions and concerns and gave a well thought out response each time. Whenever I sent him an email or gave him a call he would respond promptly and concisely. If I didn’t understand something, he was willing to answer my questions even about the most minute details. Ryan felt almost like a mentor, helping to guide me through the process and ensuring that I understood it at every step along the way. – Dave



July 1, 2016

From Zillow – He fast-tracked our loan and not only got us our dream house, but saved us money …

Ryan literally changed my family’s life. He came in and saved the day when another lender dropped us over a technicality that had nothing to do with our financial standing. He fast-tracked our loan and not only got us our dream house, but saved us money and secured a lower interest rate for the life of our loan in the process. My parents are now working with him on refinancing their home after 26 years and they could not be happier. Ryan is the real deal. This work he does transforms lives and we could not be more grateful for the role he has played in ours. Thank you Ryan! – Amber



July 1, 2016

From Zillow – He gets things done quickly without sacrificing accuracy.

Ryan’s communication skills can not be beat. He’s never too busy for your call. He gets things done quickly without sacrificing accuracy. I highly recommend doing business with him. Securing a loan with him was very straight forward. – Anonymous



June 30, 2016

From Zillow – After years of single parenting and supporting my family on that single income my …

I met Ryan last year at the onset of my search not just for a home but to actually qualify to buy one! After years of single parenting and supporting my family on that single income my credit score hit an all time low. I met with Ryan last year, and he made valuable suggestions and told me how to increase my credit score. I took his advice! I then took on a second job to help erase some debt. My credit score increased, my search began and Ryan was able to help me secure an FHA loan. With that pre-approval letter in my hand…my buying power increased as well. I am now the proud homeowner of a beautiful Victorian home in the historic district in Somersworth. If you told me a year ago, this was going to happen, I would not have believed it. But thanks to the right support behind me, Ryan’s knowledge and helpfulness. I am living in a home that is absolutely awesome! And no more renting! Thank you Ryan. You are the best!! If I ever need any more help with refinancing or home improvements….you know I will be calling. – Anonymous



June 30, 2016

From Zillow – It’s much better than working with a big company because every time you call,…

Ryan is exceptional at his job and saved me from working with the wrong mortgage officer. I purchased a home last year with Ryan & his staff. They were all extremely helpful & responsive with every request. It’s much better than working with a big company because every time you call, you speak to someone you know and who knows your situation. By far his best quality is his accessibility. He is literally always available for any concern or issue you may have, which is a service few will provide. He is also knowledgeable and has access to every type of loan out there and knows how to apply it to your situation. You’ll be in great hands working with Ryan! – Anonymous



June 29, 2016

From Zillow – He went above and beyond.

I refinanced my home with Ryan and he made everything easy! My closing date happened to fall during a week he was away on vacation, but Ryan still emailed me details and his staff handled the rest like pros. I would recommend Ryan to anyone who is looking to refinance or finance a new home. He went above and beyond. Easily the best experience I’ve had with a mortgage company! – Mary



June 28, 2016

From Zillow – I am very grateful and fortunate to have had – and continue to have – the working …

Ryan has done a lot for me throughout my home-buying experiences. At many times, he has been the only one I trust to provide me with honest and true advice and guidance. I am very grateful and fortunate to have had – and continue to have – the working relationship I do with Ryan. He is honest, knowledgeable, and extremely capable. – Anonymous



June 27, 2016

From Zillow – He was always available to answer our questions.

Ryan’s knowledge and willingness to help during our first time home buying experience was incredible. He was always available to answer our questions. We felt very fortunate to be able to have Ryan by our side for this purchase. – Tabatha



June 27, 2016

From Zillow – Even a year and a half after closing on my home I know that I can email him a random …

From start to finish, and beyond, Ryan has exceeded my expectations. I’m one who asks a lot of questions, and I tend to feel as though I’m putting people out the more that I ask, but Ryan was so good about not only answering every one of my questions but making sure that I fully understood the answers. Even a year and a half after closing on my home I know that I can email him a random question (it’s what I do) and get a clear and concise response/answer back. I highly recommended Ryan for so many reasons! You will not be disappointed, he’ll make sure of it! – Anonymous



June 27, 2016

From Zillow – Ryan was very dedicated to us, he was very easily reached and responded within minutes …

We were referred to Ryan and it was one of the best decisions we made to go with him. He made everything go so smoothly-he knew we wanted to get everything done in a certain amount of time and he made it happen. Ryan was very dedicated to us, he was very easily reached and responded within minutes no matter what time of day it was. I would recommend Ryan to anyone who is looking for smooth and professional financing. Thank you Ryan for helping us get into the home of our dreams, our family couldn’t thank you enough!!! – Morgan



June 27, 2016

From Zillow – I vetted Northpoint with other local lenders & Ryan was able to stand above the rest.

I recently purchased a home with Ryan & his staff. They were all extremely helpful & responsive with every request. Ryan clearly has excellent knowledge in his field & is an easy going honest individual. I vetted Northpoint with other local lenders & Ryan was able to stand above the rest. Highly recommended! – Anonymous



June 27, 2016

From Zillow – He helped us secure financing for our home and when we had a problem with the appraiser …

Can not begin to tell you how helpful Ryan is and how over and about he goes for his people. He helped us secure financing for our home and when we had a problem with the appraiser he paid himself for a new one. Highest recommendation that I could give! – Anonymous



June 27, 2016

From Zillow – We have recommended Ryan to others, and will absolutely be using Ryan again in the …

My fiancee and I struggled to get financing for our home with other lenders and mortgage specialists. Ryan was knowledgeable, and he and his staff were friendly and efficient and got us through the process without any hiccups, at a great rate. We have recommended Ryan to others, and will absolutely be using Ryan again in the future ourselves should we refinance or move. He’s amazing, and was able to do for us what other people could not. He got us home. Thanks, Ryan! – Anonymous



June 26, 2016

From Zillow – To adequately rank Ryan, we would probably need 6 or 7 stars because the experience …

Words cannot describe how well we were treated by Ryan. Not only did he help us secure excellent financing for our home, but he went above and beyond to provide us with assistance at every step of the purchase. Originally recommended by a friend, we have since our first experience with Ryan recommended him to anyone considering a purchase or refinance of a home. To adequately rank Ryan, we would probably need 6 or 7 stars because the experience was that good.If you are looking for financing and want the very best service in the industry, look no further. – Anonymous



June 25, 2016

From Zillow – If it wasn’t for his dedication, knowledge and passion for not only his work …

Ryan is the best in the business. If it wasn’t for his dedication, knowledge and passion for not only his work but his customers, we would not be in our wonderful log cabin. He is responsive and goes above and beyond for every customer. – Anonymous



June 25, 2016

From Zillow – Although some 1100 miles apart they never failed to communicate with us during the …

The knowledge, experience and willingness of Ryan Thomas, his team of professionals and NORTHPOINT Mortgage to ensure the purchase of our new home far exceeds the 5 STAR RATING allowed or recommended. Their help and guidance in the unknown mountain of requirements regarding our purchase was above and beyond what we could have expected. They lead the way, keeping us informed and updated from day one of the process till the happy closing date. Although some 1100 miles apart they never failed to communicate with us during the process and we feel very strongly that if it hadn’t been for them we would have become just another number to some other company. Today as we enjoy our new home in Northeast Florida our sincere and grateful appreciation is but a small reward for their hard work and untiring efforts. – Anonymous



June 25, 2016

From Zillow – To adequately rank Ryan, we would probably need 6 or 7 stars because the experience …

Words cannot describe how well we were treated by Ryan. Not only did he help us secure excellent financing for our home, but he went above and beyond to provide us with assistance at every step of the purchase. Originally recommended by a friend, we have since our first experience with Ryan recommended him to anyone considering a purchase or refinance of a home. To adequately rank Ryan, we would probably need 6 or 7 stars because the experience was that good.If you are looking for financing and want the very best service in the industry, look no further.



June 25, 2016

From Zillow – He even called when it was a great time to refinance and knock a bunch of years …

I have used Ryan twice in as many years and he made my first time buying and a refinance very easy. He even called when it was a great time to refinance and knock a bunch of years off our payments for a similar monthly payment. Highly recommended. – Anonymous



June 24, 2016

From Zillow – Because of Ryan’s diligence, patience, thoughtfulness, responsiveness and knowledge,…

Ryan worked extra hard to help me sort out my credit and was instrumental in giving me a second chance at achieving my dream of owning a home. Because of Ryan’s diligence, patience, thoughtfulness, responsiveness and knowledge, I was able to purchase our first home and can continue building our dreams. Not only did Ryan close my first mortgage loan, he followed up two years later and we were able to refinance to remove PMI, significantly lowering my monthly payment & putting cash back into my pocket every month.As a single parent with one income, I would not have had this opportunity if it was not for Ryan’s hard work and personalized attention. – Jamie



June 24, 2016

From Zillow – I own 3 properties and Ryan is the most competent, professional and personable mortgage …

I own 3 properties and Ryan is the most competent, professional and personable mortgage professional I have ever worked with. I am happy to be a reference for him at any time. – Anonymous



June 24, 2016

From Google

Ryan Thomas made the home buying experience much easier and less stressful. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy! – Daniel



May 26, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan Thomas made the home buying experience much easier and less stressful. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy!”

– Daniel G.



May 14, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan Thomas and Crystal Somerset were both amazing! They kept us well informed every step of the way and made our home buying easy! They are more amazing than Mary Poppins!!!!”

– Samantha P.



April 27, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“I can’t say enough about them!! Just bought our first home and Northpoint was AMAZING!! Ryan and his team made it possible, don’t waste your time elsewhere they are the BEST.”

-Kate C.



March 31, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan Thomas and his team managed to get me approved for a beautiful home in Wolfeboro, NH. I had poor credit when I went to see them. His team (Jeff) worked hard to help me bring my score up enough to get me approved with an impressively low interest rate. Crystal carried me through all the paperwork and made the process very smooth. Ryan answered my questions, and there were many, day or night even while sitting on the beach during his vacation. I won’t answer the phone on my weekends let alone vacation! Even the owner took time out of his day to say hello and help me out. I can’t say enough good things about the team over at Northpoint Mortgage.”

– Bill B.



March 30, 2016

From Google

Ryan Thomas closed two loans for me: the purchase of my primary residence and its refinance thereafter. Each loan presented challenges. Ryan overcame them, while maintaining a professional and enthusiastic attitude throughout. I was very fortunate to benefit from his industry experience. He help me obtain the home it wanted. Then, he secured a lower interest rate and eliminated ten years from the term of my loan, allowing me to own it for less.
Ryan’s a good person. I’m happy to recommend him. I am confident that your experience with him will also be positive. – Bret



March 30, 2016

From Google

My experience working with Northpoint Mortgage and more specifically Ryan Thomas was wonderful. I was skillfully guided through the process of buying a home and in the end was able to purchase my first home at a fantastic rate. I couldn’t be happier and am so thankful for all the work that the team at Northpoint did for me. I would recommend Ryan Thomas and Northpoint Mortgage to anyone trying to buy a home. – Shawn



March 26, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“My experience working with Northpoint Mortgage and more specifically Ryan Thomas was wonderful. I was skillfully guided through the process of buying a home and in the end was able to purchase my first home at a fantastic rate. I couldn’t be happier and am so thankful for all the work that the team at Northpoint did for me. I would recommend Ryan Thomas and Northpoint Mortgage to anyone trying to buy a home.”

– Shawn G.



March 11, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“We were 2 weeks out from closing on our dream house and our lender fell through. We were devastated and desperate and Ryan Thomas came to our rescue. He turned the entire thing around in record time and got us a lower rate. We are still in disbelief and could not speak more highly of Ryan’s commitment to helping us realize our dream and do so in a way that not only saved us money, but time in making the process incredibly easy. Thank you Ryan, we will be forever grateful for your hard work and your incredible support!”

– Amber L.



December 15, 2015

Direct Testimonial

This was our fourth home purchase and by far our easiest, in part due to the excellent customer service provided by Northpoint! Every question was answered completely and in a timely manner. Ryan and his team were incredibly professional and made the usually cumbersome task of obtaining a mortgage almost too easy. Ryan also assisted with the paperwork for getting some of our costs reimbursed by my employer. Could not have been more satisfied with our overall experience!”

– Jeffery V.



December 9, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Working with Ryan Thomas to buy my home was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. I knew I wanted to buy a new home but was dreading the financing portion of it all. Ryan is extremely knowledgeable and finds a way to make the crazy loan world easy to understand. One of the things I love the most about working with him is his responsiveness. I never had to worry about when he’d get back to me, I knew it would be his first available moment! Customer satisfaction is definitely one of Ryan’s top priorities and he is extremely dedicated to his career at Northpoint! Never thought I’d say this but… I even had FUN going through the loan process. Ryan is with you every step of the way, even after the close if you have any questions, he is still there to help. I have 100% trust in Ryan and would highly recommend working with him and Northpoint on your mortgage needs!”

– Sally F.



November 17, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan was able to close our loan in a month which was very helpful to us in getting into our new home. The loan application process was very smooth and stress free. Ryan’s assistant, Crystal, was extremely helpful during the process as well. We would recommend Ryan and his team to anyone looking to finance a home. “

– Mitchell F.



October 28, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“We could not have been happier with Ryan and all the staff at Northpoint Mortgage. Ryan went above and beyond to close our loan as fast as possible. Ryan and his team could not have done a better job. I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a Mortgage.”

– Jason E.



October 14, 2015

From Google

If you are excited about looking for a new home, but you are afraid that maybe you won’t be able to get the financing needed to BUY that house. If that is you, I recommend you give Ryan’s team a call. They are amazing, professional and best of all Northpoint Mortgage will get you the financing needed so you can live the “dream” like I am :-) – Diane



September 26, 2015

From Google

We were 2 weeks out from closing on our dream house and our lender fell through. We were devastated and desperate and Ryan Thomas came to our rescue. He turned the entire thing around in record time and got us a lower rate. We are still in disbelief and could not speak more highly of Ryan’s commitment to helping us realize our dream and do so in a way that not only saved us money, but time in making the process incredibly easy. Thank you Ryan, we will be forever grateful for your hard work and your incredible support! – Amber



September 26, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“We were 2 weeks out from closing on our dream house and our lender fell through. We were devastated and desperate and Ryan Thomas came to our rescue. He turned the entire thing around in record time and got us a lower rate. We are still in disbelief and could not speak more highly of Ryan’s commitment to helping us realize our dream and do so in a a way that not only saved us money, but time in making the process incredibly easy. Thank you Ryan, we will be forever grateful for your hard work and your incredible support!”

– Benjamin L.



September 11, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan and his team made this experience as smooth as possible. Buying a home is ALWAYS stressful. Ryan and his team made this process super easy!! He was prompt with answering any and all questions that we had along the way. We felt like we could sit back and relax knowing things were being taken care of! We are so pleased with service provided!!”

– Kelly M.



September 11, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan and his team went above and beyond any and all expectations. I have already recommended Northpoint to friends and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you!”

– Jeffrey C.



September 11, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“My experience working with Ryan was great. Him and his team went above and beyond helping my get through each hurdle I was faced with during the process. Without him I would not be a home owner and living in my amazing home!”

– Tammy F.



August 13, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan and team are the best mortgage processors around! I have already handed out their contact information to over 20 people. I will be a customer for life!”
-Nicole S.



August 11, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“To start, Ryan was a mortgage lender. To Finish, a friend. The experience was great as he was able to complete a transaction for me when I found the house that I was looking for. I will not only use him again, but I will recommend others to use him as well.”

– Joshua F.



August 11, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Working with Ryan and his team made a potentially stressful situation easy. He is an excellent communicator and demonstrated excellent knowledge to support our efforts toward our purchase.”

– Kathryn R.



August 11, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“This was my first time purchasing a home, the service I received was way above what I expected. Everyone that I spoke to and worked with took the time to answer my question and any concerns I had.I would without a doubt definitely recommend your company to anyone looking to purchase a home. Every call got answered no automated machines, push this button or that button. Excellent, excellent service by everyone keep up the good work.Thank you for making it that much easier to become a first time home owner.”

-Patrick P.



August 7, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan and his associates were most helpful in guiding me through the entire process of securing a loan. I found his/their willingness to work with a less than knowledgable client to be refreshing, professional and courteous. It was evident that their goal was to keep me informed and to provide me with the best options for my situation. I would not hesitate to engage them again should I ever need their services.”

– Scott H.



August 5, 2015

Direct Testimonial

” I was amazed that you did what a large corporate bank with more resources could not do. You did it in less time and the rates were fairly similar. We would probably still be living in a hotel / motel continually signing the same paperwork. Thank the good lord there are people such as yourself with a business and live up to the reputation. Thank you profusely!”

Louis R.



July 29, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan and Crystal absolutely exceeded our expectations. My work schedule is constantly changing and I work the night shift, but crystal always made sure she was available to us at any time. Ryan provided us with his phone number so we could contact him via phone or text message whenever we needed. Their responses were always timely. The entire process was smooth and as stress free as mortgage process could be. Thank you for all you do!”

– Stacie H.



March 11, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“My husband and I were more than pleased with the service we received from Ryan and Northpoint Mortgage. Ryan was always available to answer my endless questions as being a first time home buyer via email or by phone. Ryan answered our questions in a way that was easily understandable and he always had our best interests at heart even if it required more work for him. He was able to accommodate my crazy work schedule and meet later in the day. I will be referring everyone I know that is looking to buy a home with him. We can not say enough great things about Ryan and everyone who had a hand in our loan!”

– Tabatha H.



March 10, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan is a true professional. Very easy to work with and committed to outstanding customer service.”

– Michael A.



March 3, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Working with Ryan and Northpoint was extremely easy. Ryan and his team were very responsive to all of my questions and quick to help in any way possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage.”

– Matthew C.



February 27, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Great experience”

– Jeffrey A.



February 4, 2015

From Google

I have nothing but excellent things to say about Northpoint Mortgage. For the last several months, house-hunting has not been the most enjoyable experience, but Northpoint has been there for me every step of the way looking out for my best interests. I’ve been working with Ryan Thomas, and he has been informative, considerate, and diligent about staying in touch with me and making sure I am taken care of. The customer service has been exceptional and I would recommend this company to anyone interested in buying their next home. – Natasha



January 26, 2015

From Google

Ryan Thomas is a seasoned and very knowledgeable mortgage professional. He takes the time to understand the various individual needs and the desired outcome and approaches each loan with precision, speed and diligence. Overall, I regard Ryan as one of the few professionals that I have worked with that consistently brings the “wow” factor even with my very high standards. I have mortgaged a primary residence as well as investment properties through Ryan. I have also completed refinances through Ryan. I also own properties in other states. I have worked with several mortgage companies and mortgage professional over the years. I highly recommend Ryan and Northpoint for any mortgage needs. They are a high performance team and you will not be disappointed. – Jacques



January 1, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“House-hunting was a very challenging time, but Ryan and his team were incredibly helpful and informative throughout the process.”

– Natasha B.



December 10, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“My wife and I were handled like we were the only clients of Ryan. He was always available throughout the transaction. His professionalism made this transaction completely painless. We would highly recommend Ryan and Northpoint Mortgage.”

– Richard D.



December 4, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan and his team were top notch when it came to getting us into our first home. Not only did we get a great product we got a free education! I never imagined learning as much as I did about the lending process. Ryan was incredibly knowledgeable and supportive of our needs. Crystal was also incredible when it came to working tirelessly to accommodate for unexpected interruptions in our personal life that could have made us miss important deadlines. Ryan made himself more available than my own family when it came to answering questions that kept us up at night pacing the floors in agony. All in all, this was our first home purchase and we have grasped the fact that it won’t be our last. When the day comes for us to move on up to the next one I will definitely be calling Ryan Thomas to continue to take things to the next level. Thank you, guys! ”

– Jason L.



November 15, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan Thomas was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding my loan. His special training and familiarity with processing Fannie Mae loans in general helped me immensely.”

– Richard I.



November 14, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan is always on top of things, this time he came to meet the clients while we were doing the Home Inspection.”

“Always smooth from start to finish!”

– Lindsey M. (Realtor)



October 30, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Dealing with Ryan was the easiest part of this process.”

– William R.



October 14, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan was very thorough and as I was trying to do this out of state while switching jobs and selling my old house he made life easier. I also know just enough to be dangerous and he was patient with all the questions that came out of my analyses.”

– Danielle K.



October 14, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Thank you for a great job!”

– Sharon & Bill L. (Realtors)



October 14, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Yes, as always-keeping in close contact with our clients and keeping them in the loop on all things.”

“Totally satisfied; keep up the great customer service!”

– Terri B. (Realtor)



October 14, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Loan process was so easy, professional and fast. Amazing customer service. Hope to work with again and will definitely recommend!”

– Sara E.



September 28, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan’s team was outstanding. I needed a mortgage immediately to replace money I had taken from my 401K for my new house. They got the job done!!! Thank you.”

– Diane N.



September 27, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan was always willing to answer questions quickly for us. He and Crystal did a phenomenal job with keeping us on task as well as completely understanding what we were going through. He is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on current rates. We will definitely guide family and friends in his direction! Thank you for helping us achieve our dream home!!!!!!”

– Bruce T.



August 28, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan is great! He’s knowledgeable and dependable and he really goes above and beyond with his clients. Ryan always has a way of making everything involved feel happy and satisfied! Thanks again Ryan!! You’re the best!”

– Fawn W.



August 28, 2014

Direct Testimonial

When asked “Can you think of any ways we could improve our performance on the next transaction?”

“Already better than others. Keep it up.”

– Ansel C. (Realtor)



August 26, 2014

Direct Testimonial

When asked “Did our team exceed your expectations? If so, please describe an instance of how we went above and beyond:”

“Getting back to me so quickly with answers to questions!!!”

– Spring M. (Realtor)



August 26, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“We had an AWESOME experience with Ryan! Talk about someone being there every step of the way. Ryan left no rug unturned and no teeny tiny question unanswered. He was hands down, without a doubt, the best choice we made for mortgage help! We’ve recommended him to everyone we know.”

– Ethan M.



August 26, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan, Crystal and the entire Northpoint crew went above and beyond for us! They kept in touch, stayed positive, and ensured that we closed on time. I cannot thank you enough!”

– Ryan R.



August 26, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“I was referred to Northpoint by my realtor. She suggested Ryan since I was going to use a VA Loan to finance my house. Ryan and Crystal were there to answer any and all questions. They were very prompt in getting back to me with answers. His staff is very personable and made the experience enjoyable. I would not hesitate to recommend Northpoint to anyone who asks. ”

– Valerie H.



August 1, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Every [thing] was done in professional manor with extra service”

– Bob K. (Realtor)



July 31, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Great work all around!”

– Barbara D. (Realtor)



July 31, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“It could not have been any better Ryan made everything so easy. I could not believe it. I was nervous about buying a house for the first time but Ryan and his team were amazing and made me feel so comfortable. Thank You.”

– Michael D.



July 31, 2014

From Google

Ryan Thomas and his team at Northpoint Mortgage were exceptional. The process was quick and easy from start to finish with an exceptional rate. Highest recommendation. Many thanks to Ryan and Northpoint Mortgage. – Bill



July 26, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan over delivered on his promises for closing on time. We would definitely use him again on any mortgage loans in the future and we always recommend him.”

– Shirley S.



June 27, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“I was impressed start to finish. Ryan made the process painless and provided detailed updates as we proceeded. I would highly recommend Ryan and Northpoint Mortgage for accuracy, efficiency, and honesty.”

– Mark R.



June 26, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Always available to answer questions; very good at dealing with difficult situations at times! ”

– Barbara D. (Realtor)



June 25, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Yes, this team turned a very difficult situation into an easy process for my clients. All parties were pleased with the quick turn around and ability to close in record time! Thank you!!!! ”

– Terri B. (Realtor)



June 25, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan was very efficient and thorough. He completed everything quickly and accurately. He kept in direct contact with us throughout the entire loan process. I would encourage anyone I know to go through him when applying for a loan.”

– Shawn H.



June 25, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Great Service! My husband and I were very impressed with the overall service and how quickly we were able to get everything accomplished. Thank you so much for your guidance and excellent support staff. ”

– Cynthia S.



June 6, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“So easy to work with- always quick to respond to questions which made a world of difference. ”

– Spring M. (Realtor)



June 4, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan did a great job smoothing out issues that came up at the last minute and keep in constant contact with us to make sure that the closing happened on time. His fees were very reasonable and I would be glad to use him again.”

– Todd P.



May 31, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan, You came to our rescue as our ship was sinking. We had lost hope that our dream home was going to be a reality. Then we met you! Thank you so so so much for you and your team’s hard work and dedication. We can’t thank you enough. The process went smoothly and communication was awesome. We will be recommending Northpoint Mortgage to our friends. I still can’t believe we got it done and closed early!”

– Mike & Jenna C.



May 22, 2014

From Zillow – In each case, Ryan was able to far exceed expectations.

I have done three mortgages with Ryan, and have also referred him to all of my friends who had mortgage needs. In each case, Ryan was able to far exceed expectations. Two of my mortgages were exceptionally challenging – a new construction purchase with significant builder delays and issues, and a non-owner-occupied FHA streamline refinance – and I don’t think either of those loans would have gone through without Ryan’s experience, perseverance, and commitment to deliver. Ryan has also been an invaluable resource on market conditions and value as I’ve looked to expand my real estate portfolio. In an industry that often lacks a true care for the needs of clients, In my experience Ryan’s focus has always been to meet the needs of his clients first. – Anonymous



May 1, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Things moved along very quickly and smoothly.”

– Lynne M. (Realtor)



April 30, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“We were very pleased with the speed and efficiency of Ryan and all of the staff. All questions were answered immediately, and always very pleasantly.”

– Carol B.



April 30, 2014

From Zillow – He keeps in communication with me during the process and answers all my questions.

Ryan has done 4 purchases/ refinances for me. The process has always been easy, closed on time and worry-free. Ryan’s knowledge and experience are unsurpassed. Ryan always meets with me in person to go over the details and explains my choices to me. He keeps in communication with me during the process and answers all my questions. He attends my closings to make sure everything goes smoothly. – Anonymous



April 7, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“The best overall experience from the first call to close. Always answered the phone no matter what day or time”

– Sherry M.



April 4, 2014

From Zillow – He has handled my mortgage for my family and friends.

Ryan Thomas is a Pro with tremendous ethics. He has handled my mortgage for my family and friends. His follow up is timely and efficient. He is very genuine and cares about his clients. What more could you ask for !! Call Ryan !! :) – Christopher



April 2, 2014

From Zillow – I also have the good fortune to know many people in the financial and mortgage fields,…

I often have the opportunity in my business to refer people in need of financial services, many in need of mortgage services. I also have the good fortune to know many people in the financial and mortgage fields, and many of them are first rate professionals. That being said, when I have a client in need of a referral whether for a “run of the mill” loan, but more often for a complex situation that requires extensive knowledge of lending practices, specific lender programs, complex regulations, and the like; I have Ryan Thomas. I have known Ryan for going on 20 years now, and have been able to count on him in a professional sense for much of that time, I have yet to see a referral made to Ryan not result in a satisfied customer and a job well done. While I do have the pleasure of dealing with many talented people in my business, I know of none better the Ryan in his. If the foregoing is not enough to inform anyone looking for a review of Ryan, I have personally used him in both purchase and refinance loans for my properties over the years, and have referred him to family and friends in addition to clients. – Steven



April 2, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Well done by all!!!”

– Skip S. (Realtor)



April 1, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Just wanted to send you a quick note.  First to thank you for assisting me with the refinance of my mortgage. I appreciate the speed, ease and professionalism that was given to me during my refinance process.  It was truly a pleasure dealing with you and your staff.  I will be sure to pass you name and business card along to those that may also be able to use your Company.  I received in the mail yesterday the address stamp – thank you.  I’ve needed new address labels and just haven’t taken the time to order anything.  Perfect timing!  Thanks again for your help and assistance, it is/was greatly appreciated.

– Jeanne L.



March 21, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Ryan Thomas has been our choice of people when in need of a mortgage for many years. Ryan continues to display excellent customer service through his continuous communication, ability to expedite the process, friendly demeanor and helpfulness during the process. We have worked with Ryan through many different companies and will continue to follow him as our financial needs dictate.”

– Patrick E.



March 10, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Less than a months time from first contact to final closing, hassle free, no hidden extra’s. I’m impressed!”

– Jeanne L.



March 6, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“You did everything perfect, and I’m so glad that someone with your spirit and follow through was there to represent my buyer.”

– Karl S. (Realtor)



February 4, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“I just wanted to drop a quick note on behalf of my self and my seller, to say thank you for doing such an outstanding job with this transaction.!  It’s very infrequent you have a loan, let alone an RD loan that closes on such a short time line,  not to mention your excellence in communication!”

– Kim D. (Realtor)



January 30, 2014